Latest Products http://www.teadestination.com Latest Products 16-09-06 en-us http://www.teadestination.com Asthma Tea http://www.teadestination.com/asthma-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know? Did you know that Asthma accounts for one-quarter of all emergency room visits in the U.S. each year with 2 million emergency room visits in 2007!! BP Tea http://www.teadestination.com/bp-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know? Did you know that 91% of all cases of congestive heart failure have high blood pressure!! Slim Tea http://www.teadestination.com/slim-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know? Did you know that moderate obesity typically shortens life span by about three years!! Dia Tea http://www.teadestination.com/dia-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know? Did you know that India is the diabetic capital of the world and that one in every five diabetics in the world is an Indian!! Memory Tea http://www.teadestination.com/memory-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know? Did you know that your memory doesn't exist in the way a part of your body exists .It’s not a "thing" you can touch, it’s a concept that refers to the process of remembering. Vigour Tea http://www.teadestination.com/vigour-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know? Did you know that 1 out of 10 people in the world suffer from impotency!! Chocolate Tea http://www.teadestination.com/chocolate-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The most preferred and recognized flavoured tea across the globe is the Chocolate tea. Therefore it is no surprise that our major standpoint in the flavoured tea market is the Chocolate tea. Elaichi Tea http://www.teadestination.com/elaichi-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Elaichi Tea is a blend of our finely graded teas with freshly ground cardamom to alleviate your senses. The heavenly full bodied taste is best relished after a heavy meal as it aids in digestion and leaves your taste buds with the sweet fragrant taste. Lemon Tea http://www.teadestination.com/lemon-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Perhaps the most refreshing of all drinks is the Lemon tea. The stimulating mix of rich tea with tangy lemon is enough to kick start you day. The strong taste of our Lemon tea sets the mood for an active day. Our Lemon Tea blends well with honey making it an absolute drinker’s delight. Masala Tea http://www.teadestination.com/masala-tea.htm Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Masala Tea is indigenous to the Indian subcontinent as the tea is prepared from an invigorating mix of Indian spices and strong tea. The “Masala Chai” as it is natively known is a widely consumed beverage across the country. Our Masala chai is an exciting mix of cardamom, Black Tea http://www.teadestination.com/black-tea.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know ?Did you know that Black tea is the most consumed beverage in the world after water. Green Tea http://www.teadestination.com/green-tea.htm Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Did you know ?Did you know that Green tea been used as a medicine for thousands of years, originating in China but widely used throughout Asia.